18/03/16

With this week finally coming to a close, starts the beginning of spring break. 3 whole weeks of freedom, travel and what will hopefully be pure bliss. I mean after all this hard work of studying and travelling I think it’s time I take a well deserved holiday abroad!

Also before I continue I would like to say a little happy birthday to my aunt Ivana, I don’t know if you got my message but I just wanted to wish you a very happy birthday and I am sorry I can’t be there with you to celebrate, sending lots of love, hugs and kisses.

Finally getting everything sorted and packed we leave tomorrow on a train to London where our tour begins. Starting in London for a couple of days, to Paris and then finishing in Amsterdam. Cailin and I will then continue our break spending a week in London where I am pretty sure I will spend all
of money, but I am not complaining.

As it will be spring break and I am not taking my laptop with me blog posts will be held off until I get back. I am hoping to post little diary entries every now and then along with taking on suggestions of places to visit while I am in the different cities.

I am so excited I can’t believe this is actually happening, I have imagined this moment my whole life, to visit all these places is seriously a dream come
true.tumblr_m99os8bPnE1r3mnca

 

tumblr_m99orse70n1r3mnca

2 thoughts on “18/03/16

  1. Donna Lourensz says:

    How exciting!!!!!!. I love reading you blog. Happy Birthday Aunt Ivana too!xxx
    Have heaps and heaps and heaps of fun. xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

